To my ACBN and GBAM followers I blocked this clown AfrikaNeeedsItOwnResources for lying to me on my own BLOG and ignorantly distorting my narratives in a manner of an Inbred Mutant Albino. As soon as I blocked this person I get an IMA follower named SturatBramHall a British Devil.

The British are extremely afraid of Arabs. One of the main reasons for Brexit was the increase in Arabs and Islam in Great Britian.

Inconsistencies with Amos Magazine - AfriKaNeedsToOwnItsResources.clipular.png

I do not for one second believe that is a coincidence that I blocked this person and then this racist British person begins following the exact same day. I want all my followers to read our exchange and see the flat out lies and then read his article and see does it make any sense. This IMA is actually trying to Slander me LOL…

